Something to read

Well, seeing that I’m moving across town this weekend, taking the GRE on Thursday, and then going up to New York for my sister’s wedding, I don’t really have time for a real blog post.  I did, however, find this excellent piece on literary theory from the NYTimes website.  It’s worth a read, even if you didn’t do much with literary theory in undergrad (ahem).

So go ahead, read it.  Increase that esoteric knowledge.  As I was saying to a friend at dinner last night, “I may not be full of useful knowledge, but I am full of information.”

Leave a Reply

