Ch-ch-changes

As you may have noticed, I’m definitely overdue for a blog post.  Truthfully, I haven’t really felt up to writing about my life recently; so much is happening around me that I don’t even know how to gauge my mood on most days, let alone share it online.  But here goes.

I’ve been dealing with changes, on the macro and micro levels.  Some have been sad.  Some are definitely happier.  Some make me nostalgic, and others frustrate me.  Somehow, in the midst of that, I’ve formed a plan that is shaping the next 2 or 3 years of my life.*

I’m being vague and cagey about that last one for a reason; the details aren’t fully worked out, and I’d rather not announce anything until the logistics are certain.  I will tell you that I won’t be staying in this city for much longer, and I will be doing considerable traveling.  As for the rest, I think we all have to give it some time.

___

*No spoilery links for that one.  You’ll have to stay tuned.

2 responses to “Ch-ch-changes

  1. ohmygosh the suspense is killing me!!! hurry! tell us what’s happening!!

  2. Ha, I will when I’ve figured everything out. No use publicizing speculation/stuff that doesn’t work out. If there’s one thing I’ve picked up about having a public blog, it’s that 🙂

Leave a Reply

