Merry Christmas!

One of my few Christmas traditions is putting on this one pair of underwear every Christmas morning.  I’ve had the underwear since before I can remember, and by some miracle of metaphysics, it stills fit me.  They live year-round in my drawer, the one possession that I can put my hands on instantly if I need to.

CHEERS has become sort of a joke in my house, so it’s with great [joy/mirth/slight embarrassment] that I pass it on to you.  Merry Christmas, everyone!

Your e-present is an optical palate cleanser, an undo button for your eyes: a more normal holiday picture of me, wearing my gift from Allison and Kevin.

Leave a Reply

