Smile! You’re on candid screencap

More from the It’s Not Just Me; It’s Also You files…a.k.a. my desktop full of screen caps of gchat conversations… No gchatting friend of mine is safe!  Not when I can still command-shift-4!

This week’s theme: proof that I’m not the only crazy person I know.

I’m not actually sure if this first friend reads my blog, so I don’t want to volunteer her name without her knowledge and I tried to blur it out.  (But hello if you do!)

This second one reads better if you think of it as a collaborative poem of sorts.  (I am joking but the last few lines really amuse if taken as such.  Bear with me.)

Dan is winning the contest for most philosophical gchat musings, by the way.  Anyone else wanna step up their games?

Leave a Reply

