Happy Halloween!

MC Casual BlogStyles a.k.a. Daisy Duke wishing you a Very Happy Halloween, wherever you are in the world!  Here are some pictures of me and some gym friends in costume at the CrossFit Atlanta party on Friday.  Every year I inevitably fail to get a costume together until the day of the party I’m attending, and this year was no exception.  I was able to cobble together the Daisy Duke ensemble with relative ease, though, since all of this stuff was just sitting in my closet.  Even the shorts.


Leave a Reply

