New Look

I have made some modifications to my blog design.  I really liked my old layout, but I wanted a customized header, and that layout just wasn’t conducive to that type of design.  I got Allison to create this random and amusing header of me with some of my favorite historical figures.  We’re all just chillin.  It was a pretty great party.  New characters will rotate in and out with the seasons, so be sure to check back from time to time.  Although I think Biggie and Dylan will stay.

(Ten points to anyone who can name the guy on the far left, by the way.)

2 responses to “New Look

  1. my guesses left to right:

    Howard Roark
    Kaiser Wilhelm
    Heavy D
    Iron and Wine
    Jenni D
    Liam or Noel Gallagher, can’t remember which
    Bowie
    Jimmy Carter (just kidding)
    Christopher Marlowe

Leave a Reply

