Today I am drinking tea, wearing a nice black sweater, hoping it will rain, and listening to this:

It reminds me of certain people, and certain time periods, which is never bad.  You know who you are and when that was.

Blogger is still being a bitch and won’t let me post pictures, although I have some interesting ones to share with you.  I am thinking of switching host sites if this continues.  Probably to WordPress.  (You hear that, Blogger?  Ughhhh)  I sort of want to take my blog in a different direction, too, so that might work out well.

Leave a Reply

