Blue Ribbon Girl

So I just learned that the North Georgia State Fair is going on this week.  Send me to the state fair, folks!  I love fairs…terrifying myself on upside-down rides, getting sick off of funnel cake, talking with self-proclaimed experts about tractor pulls….  I am trying to convince my friend to go with me tomorrow night.  If we’re lucky, we’ll catch some livestock shows and a free concert.

Here’s some pictures from the last fair I went to (Summer 2007) in a small county near Middlebury in Vermont.  (PS – what is up with the new blogger editor?  So user unfriendly!)

One response to “Blue Ribbon Girl

  1. Pingback: state fair « MC Casual BlogStyles

Leave a Reply

