Hammer Time

Suddenly, now that I find myself again with nothing but free time, I have become motivated (over the past hour or so) to clean out my room. I am getting rid of some stuff, trying to narrow down to a more or less permanent aesthetic, and generally streamline my closet. It’s kind of working.

One outrageous piece I cannot throw away, however, is this pair of [hammer]pants. They may appear to be bright pink, but I assure you, they are pure gold. (See what I did there?)
Paired with the right top/belt (not necessarily these), I can see them more or less working out for me. One good thing about The Job That Shall Not Be Named is that I have ended up with a lot of white men’s long-sleeve shirts–which fit perfectly into how I want to dress myself these days.
Leave a Reply

