men of style

I don’t think it’s any secret that I like guys. More specifically, I tend to like male vocals better than female vocals, my style inspirations are almost always men, etc. (Let’s remember that Morrissey haircut…) I tend to swing between superfemme and androgynous in my personal style. Right now, it’s tending more toward the latter. Time to highlight a few of the men whose pictures I’ve been hoarding on my desktop. This might have to come in a few installations.

Lou Reed

Andy Warhol (and his Superstars, male and female)

Jonathan Richman




It’s pretty clear that I was born in the wrong time period, and with the wrong hair. More later.
One response to “men of style

  1. Pingback: Hair today…still hair tomorrow. | MC Casual BlogStyles

Leave a Reply

