you had to sneak into my room just to read my diary

Every few months (especially because of summer!) I get the urge to chop off all my hair into a dramatic Morrissey haircut. Not sure it would look that great, so I am restraining myself to piling as much hair as I can onto the top of my head. This picture (me in Amsterdam) is the best example.


This, of course, brings up the bangs vs. no bangs issue. I love bangs, but I like this look more, so no bangs it is (for now).

For comparison, here is a picture of me + Allison, both in bangsland, long ago. (Just last October actually. Crazy how much my hair has grown!)
Not sure where I’m going with this. I’ll cut bangs again someday, but they’re usually more trouble than they’re worth. I love Morrissey. The End.

Leave a Reply

