This is why I eat what I eat

I’m not always good at articulating why I eat paleo in a straightforward, concise, non-jargony manner. Here’s an article by Harder Better Faster Stronger, who is doing all the hard work for me. Also notable are the Mark’s Daily Apple articles on gluten and lectins, which are linked to early on in the article.

(Fun fact: Mark Sisson, creator of Mark’s Daily Apple and champion of primal eating, is a Williams grad. And yes, paleo and primal are slightly different, and I am doing sort of a hybrid because I eat more fats and fewer carbs than Loren Cordain, paleo guy extraordinaire, might recommend, but I am leaving out dairy for the most part.)
Leave a Reply

