These vases

from Etsy seller PigeonToeCeramics
I discovered these (and the wonderful seller PigeonToeCeramics) while tooling around Etsy looking for blue baubles for my inaugural Something Blue post over on The Ring Hitch (which, I might add, is soon getting its own domain and hopefully a spiffy shiny web design to match!).

I am sorely tempted to head towards the minimalist when I get my own apartment (whenever that will be). White with touches of greenery and books galore on clean white shelves. Large windows. All I really need is a space and a budget to match my vision. But for now there are these.
Leave a Reply

